College Prospectus Committee

Sahyadri Science College prospectus committee publishesprospectus every year in the month of June/July and it contains crucial information related to the admission process and admission as well as examination guidelines provided by Kuvempu University. The college Prospectus is available in our college website:

The prospectus consists of college profile, Programmes offered, Admission details, Student intake limit & seat matrix, Fee structure, Department profile, Student Rank list, Donors list, College various committees, student support, Amenities and Activities, and Photo Gallery. It also gives a compacted tour of the academic and administrative branches and the infrastructure of the College to the fresher’s as well.

Prospectus Committee (2021-22)

Sl. no Name Designation
1 Prof. Vagdevi HM Principal, SSC Chairman
2 Sri. Ravikumar R Assistant Professor, SSC Co-ordinator
3 Dr. Latha KP Associate Professor, SSC Member
4 Dr. K L Naik Associate Professor, SSC Member
5 Dr. Muthaiah SM Assistant Professor, SSC Member
6 Dr. H M Nagarjuna Assistant Professor, SSC Member
7 Dr. Vidyashankar MH Assistant Professor, SSC Member
8 Dr. Pradeepa K Assistant Professor, SSC Member
9 Dr. Purushotham R Lecturer, SSC Member
10 Sri. Rama Naik S Section Officer, SSC Member
11 Sri. Ganapathi Kamath SSC Member